Events

 

Events

Thursday, October 1, 2020

11:00AM

Webinar: The Hidden Job Market

Thursday, October 8, 2020

11:00AM

Webinar: Navy Pre Separation Brief ( Pre Sep)

Friday, October 9, 2020

12:00PM

Webinar: Protecting yourself Against COVID at work

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Navy Birthday Virtual 5K

Washington Navy Yard Fitness Center

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

ALL DAY

Navy Birthday Virtual 5K

Washington Navy Yard Fitness Center

12:00PM

Webinar: Coping with Anxiety

Thursday, October 15, 2020

ALL DAY

Navy Birthday Virtual 5K

Washington Navy Yard Fitness Center

11:00AM

Webinar: Resume for Seasoned Professionals

Friday, October 16, 2020

ALL DAY

Navy Birthday Virtual 5K

Washington Navy Yard Fitness Center

Saturday, October 17, 2020

ALL DAY

Navy Birthday Virtual 5K

Washington Navy Yard Fitness Center

Sunday, October 18, 2020

ALL DAY

Navy Birthday Virtual 5K

Washington Navy Yard Fitness Center

Monday, October 19, 2020

ALL DAY

Navy Birthday Virtual 5K

Washington Navy Yard Fitness Center

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

ALL DAY

Navy Birthday Virtual 5K

Washington Navy Yard Fitness Center

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

12:00PM

Webinar: Effective Couple's Communication During COVID- 19

Thursday, October 22, 2020

11:00AM

Webinar: Navy Pre Separation Brief ( Pre Sep)

11:00AM

Webinar: Salary Negotiation

Monday, October 26, 2020

8:00AM

Webinar: Virtual ETAP

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

ALL DAY

Webinar: Virtual ETAP