Events

 

Events

Friday, September 17, 2021

ALL DAY

Virtual Story Time

This event repeats every week on Friday

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

10:00AM

Virtual Webinar: Federal- Understanding the JOA

Thursday, September 30, 2021

11:00AM

Virtual Webinar: Ask the FERP

Friday, October 1, 2021

ALL DAY

Virtual 5K Series

Washington Navy Yard Fitness Center

This event repeats 1st of the month
Every 2 months

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

9:00AM

Pre Separation Brief ( Pre Sep)

1411 Parsons Ave SE
Bldg. 101
Washington , DC 20374

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

8:00AM

Entrepreneurship Track: Boots to Business

Monday, December 13, 2021

8:00AM

Transition Assistance (TAP) Workshop

1411 Parsons Ave SE
Bldg. 101
Washington , DC 20374

Monday, January 24, 2022

8:00AM

Transition Assistance (TAP) Workshop

1411 Parsons Ave SE
Bldg. 101
Washington , DC 20374

Monday, February 7, 2022

8:00AM

Transition Assistance (TAP) Workshop

1411 Parsons Ave SE
Bldg. 101
Washington , DC 20374

Monday, March 7, 2022

8:00AM

Executive Transition Assistance (ETAP) Workshop

1411 Parsons Ave SE
Bldg. 101
Washington , DC 20374

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

8:00AM

Entrepreneurship Track: Boots to Business

Monday, April 18, 2022

8:00AM

Transition Assistance (TAP) Workshop

1411 Parsons Ave SE
Bldg. 101
Washington , DC 20374

Monday, May 16, 2022

8:00AM

Transition Assistance (TAP) Workshop

1411 Parsons Ave SE
Bldg. 101
Washington , DC 20374

Monday, June 13, 2022

8:00AM

Executive Transition Assistance (ETAP) Workshop

1411 Parsons Ave SE
Bldg. 101
Washington , DC 20374

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

8:00AM

Education Track: Managing Your (MY) Education

Monday, July 11, 2022

8:00AM

Transition Assistance (TAP) Workshop

1411 Parsons Ave SE
Bldg. 101
Washington , DC 20374

Monday, August 8, 2022

8:00AM

Transition Assistance (TAP) Workshop

1411 Parsons Ave SE
Bldg. 101
Washington , DC 20374

Monday, September 5, 2022

8:00AM

Transition Assistance (TAP) Workshop

1411 Parsons Ave SE
Bldg. 101
Washington , DC 20374